Sunshine

Some of my favorite things about summer are sunshine and soft summer breezes. We turned off the air conditioning today and opened our windows.

Hello Beautiful Day!

As I worked, I could hear the breeze whisper along with all the other romantic sounds of summer. It really made me feel at peace.

I love nature. I always have. I am definitely an earthy person. I think there is something magical  about the way the sun sparkles across grass, water and treetops. I think it’s adorable when my cats roll around and fall fast sleep in sunny spots.

Sunkissed

zzzzzzzz

Something as simple as sunshine makes their day spectacular. It makes me feel like I can do anything. It’s the light at the end of the tunnel. No matter how bad things get and how dark and stormy life becomes, sunlight always finds a way to persevere and shine.

Leave a Reply

